On the Upper East Side

Friday 8:02am

4 responses to “On the Upper East Side

  1. Sorry about my lack of creativity to see through this image, but I don’t get this picture. What is it? Walls with some blood marks and scratches? Is it any allusion to what the Egyptians did centuries ago? 🙂

  2. I think it is more about the idea of looking at the textures and colors that make up a neighborhood. There is something pastoral, rustic and French about the Upper East Side. It’s one of the city’s most interesting subcultures.

  3. Ok. Next time I visit NY, I’ll make sure I visit the Upper East Side. Cool.

  4. sublime

Leave a Reply

